Shea Moisture – Raw Shea Butter

Hello everyone!

Recently I started using this moisturiser that’s been out for a while now. It is Shea Moisture’s Raw Shea Butter body lotion. I watched a lot of Youtubers and Bloggers use this and I wanted to give it a try specially because I have dull, dry hands.

20151016_145746

I know that this product has been out for quite a while now and I’m like the last person writing a review on this but finally I tried it and here I am with my review.

This product is great if you have dry skin. It has a very thick formula. It has a beige color. It comes in this bottle of 13 fl oz. The price is around 8$. My hands are really dry(because I wash my hands a lot) and I wanted something that has a thick formula and with good ingredients that can help repair my skin and a product that is easily available in the local stores. Before buying the product I read reviews about it and after reading the reviews I was very excited and ordered for it immediately.

I was so excited to use it and I must say it is one of the best moisturisers I have ever used. I love it. It is great if you have dry skin or any dry patches on your body that needs extra care. The main ingredient is shea butter so it helps the dry skin to heal quickly. I used it for over a month and I can see the difference. My skin feels so soft and rejuvenated.

20151213_210959_001

If I hate anything about this product then it is the packaging. It would be better if it came in tub rather than a bottle. It is so thick that it gets hard to get the product out of the bottle.

20151213_210653

 

But I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who are looking for a good moisturiser that will help heal your dry skin and something that is budget friendly.

Overall rating : 4.5/5 (minus 0.5 for the packaging)

Share your reviews if you used this product or any other product from this brand.

~Molly ā¤ xx

 

 

3 thoughts on “Shea Moisture – Raw Shea Butter

Leave a Reply

