Christmas Party makeup

Hey guys!

Only 10 days until Christmas. So excited! 😀

I created an easy party eye makeup look for the festive season. Hope you like it 🙂

IMG5532

 

Products Used :

1) MAC Studion Fix foundation

2) Sephora Moonshadow Baked Palette – In the nude

3) Maybelline Volum Express Rocket mascara

4) L.A Colors 10 color eyeshadow palette

5) Sephora Contour eye pencil – black

6) Maybelline Diamond Glow eyeshadow palette – Wine pink

 

IMG-20141213-WA0011

 

IMG-20141213-WA0013

I applied foundation and concealer like always and then I applied the shade honey brown from the Moonbaked palette on my entire lid. Then I applied the shade soft gold from the same palette(Moonbaked) on the outer part(outer 1/4th) of my eye. I applied a soft brown shade(here I used a shade from L.A Colors eyeshadow palette) in my crease as well as my outer most part of my eye. And finally I applied a highlighter shade from the Diamond Glow palette in the inner corner of my eyes .

IMG-20141213-WA0012

I used a black eye pencil for tightlining and also lined my water line. I finished the look by hitting my lashes with lots of mascara and the look is finished.

IMG-20141213-WA0014

 

IMG-20141213-WA0016

 

IMG-20141213-WA0018

Without Flash

 

IMG5532

With Flash

Please leave your valuable comments and hit like if you like the post. It means a lot to me 🙂

~Molly ❤ xx

 

Leave a Reply

