Quick look – Wine colour eyeshadow with a winged liner

Hello there!

Ever since I posted my Maybelline Haul post, many of my friends asked me to do a look using Maybelline products. So here you go ๐Ÿ™‚


Products used :

1. MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation

2. Maybelline Dream Matte Powder – Honey Beige

3. Maybelline Vivid and smooth liner –ย Bordeaux Pearl

4. Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel liner

5. Maybelline Colossal kajal

6. A random soft brown shade used as a transition colour

7. Maybelline Hypercurl mascara

8. Maybelline Cheeky glow blush – Creamy cinnamon

9. Maybelline Color Sensational lipstick – Fruit Punch

PS – Please excuse my eyebrows in the following pictures. I’m growing them out and don’t want to trim them as of now.

 

IMG4349

 

Yes, I’mย wearing a multicoloured shirt ๐Ÿ˜›

 

Copy of IMG4348

 

I was trying to make funny faces there ๐Ÿ˜›

 

IMG4425

Lashes โค

 

My winged liner turned out really well and I’m really proud of it ๐Ÿ˜‰ Do you want to see a full tutorial on how to do a winged liner? Let me know in the comments below ๐Ÿ™‚

 

IMG4493

 

Thank you so much for stopping by ๐Ÿ™‚ xo

~ Molly โค

2 thoughts on “Quick look – Wine colour eyeshadow with a winged liner

    • It’s basically like a wing at the end of your eye where the liner usually ends. It looks like a wing so it is called winged liner. You can see that in the last pic of this post ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

